AM Gold 1964

AM Gold 1964

Baby Love – The Supreme
Rag Doll – 4 Seasons
She’s Not there – Zombies
I’m Gonna Be Strong – Gene Pitney
Goin’ Out Of My Head – Little Anthony
The Girl From Jpanema – Getz/Gilberto
Walk On By – Dionne Warwick
Let It be There – Everett-Butler
Wishin And Hopin – Dusty Springfield
Navy Blue – Diane Renay
Suspicion – Terry Stafford
A World Without Love – Peter And Gordon
Under The Boardwalk – Drifters
My guy – Mary Wells
Mr. Lonely – Bobby Vinton
You Don’t Own Me – Lesley Gore

Price: $ 21.95

This entry was posted in Zombie Boy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>